by Various Artists

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Printed with professional four color printable cd label quality. The audio is burned from the final masters in wav quality better than mp3! It is indeed cheaper than download the wave files. The choice is yours...

    Includes unlimited streaming of KRAAK DISCO via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days

      €8 EUR or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €7 EUR


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 124 Kraak Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Black Spirit Planet III, Inspace, Gravedad, Fly Someday, H.O.P.E, Downtempo Dreams, Ambient Against War, Black Spirit Planet II, and 116 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €472.80 EUR or more (20% OFF)




KRAAK DISCO is a fact! KRAAK DISCO compilation presents fourteen new tracks from disco, funk, house and downtempo producers across the globe. Most of the artists who appear on the compilation track list are already well known from Kraak's mother label Timewarp Music.

The compilation begins with powerful dubby mid-tempo burning disco and full skunky- funky groove tune Bullshit from Timewarp. Valique's remix on Funky Destination's track The Inside Man continues with an amazing uplifting boogie disco and tech-funk theme. Leon brings his disco funk beats in faster tempos with Get That Groove while his funk side is always a sure-shot! The Gemini Brothers contribute Jocko, their own groovy house and disco side with funky and groovy soulful dance concept. Timewarp appears with a second tune, To The Bone. This time with a fast heavy discoteka style and a lot funk plus tech concept strictly made for club use. Trotter participates with his amazing disco heavy house side and a lot of funk with the tune Two Clicks Away.

Alessandro Otiz gives a groovy but yet atmospheric nu disco theme, and yet indeed with his Midnight Grooves tune. Savvas brings a great deep nu disco and minimalistic tech house concept tune A Chance On Me, while Lego Boy stands into deep house and disco with Olga K. with her nice vocals on their new song Going Back. The instrumental version of the song appears as a special bonus album track!

Yomakomba travels into his deepest nu disco and freestyle funk paths with his two songs Waiting for K and Long Night Runnin while Freethinker Funk Essence brings a dub- house and lounge groove with Tequila & Mujeres Dub. George Kelly closes the compilation with an 80's style old school tune High Volume!

All songs (except Valique remix) mastered by Angelos Timewarp Stoumpos.

Track List:

1. Timewarp - Bullshit
2. Funky Destination - The Inside Man (Valique Boogie Tech remix)
3. Leon - Get that Groove
4. The Gemini Bros - Jocko
5. Timewarp - To The Bone (Discoteka mix)
6. Trotter - Two Clicks Away
7. Alessandro Otiz - Midnight Grooves
8. Savvas - A Chance On Me
9. Lego Boy feat. Olga K - Going Back
10. Yomakomba - Waiting for K
11. Freethinker Funk Essence - Tequila & Mujeres Dub
12. Yomakomba - Long Night Runnin
13. George Kelly - High Volume
14. Lego Boy - Going Back (instrumental)

KRAAK DISCO will be available on August 13 2012 for sale in special edition CDR and digital download at kraakstore and all mp3 retailers across the internet.


released August 13, 2012


all rights reserved



Kraak Records Αθήνα, Greece

Kraak Records is an electronic label. Running under Timewarp Music, acting as a sublabel, to host and explore new forms of modern electronica. Almost in every possible dimesion, width and depth, with just one thing in mind: Electronic sounds without limits, borders and musical styles! Generally we love all the "Good styles of modern electronica", and we will try to bring you some new experiences. ... more

contact / help

Contact Kraak Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code