by Atfunk

supported by
jimi gibson
jimi gibson thumbnail
jimi gibson @Funk. The groove is deep and real! A very warm kinda funk feel. Sounds like an old time Hammond B3 sorta whispering in the dark,,,love it, oh yeah did I mention the reverb
  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Digital Releases Printed with professional four color printable cd label quality. The audio is burned from the final masters in wav quality better than mp3! It is indeed cheaper than download the wave files. The choice is yours...

    Includes unlimited streaming of Soundprism via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      €8 EUR or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €7 EUR  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 124 Kraak Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Black Spirit Planet III, Inspace, Gravedad, Fly Someday, H.O.P.E, Downtempo Dreams, Ambient Against War, Black Spirit Planet II, and 116 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €472.80 EUR or more (20% OFF)




Atfunk's debut album on Kraak Records presents 12 hot indie dance and nu disco grooves into a deep sense of funk, house and downtempo style sounds.

Soundprism album starts with Restart. A slow smoke groove featuring some amazing electric piano and hammond hooks played by the mighty multi instrumentalist Chris Joss. The slo-mo style continues with See In The Morning this time with more nu disco vibes and jazzy grooves featuring vocals by Rhian Thomas and Jessica Kole and co written with Enrique Domenech.

Up next 24 Carat (Feat Justin and Freud) continues the album with boogie disco and soulful vocals from Justin Weeks and guitar hooks by Eduardo Carmona as they appear on tracks Stand Up and Creamsoda.

The album takes a deep breath with more balearic sounds with tracks Modus Operandi, Tranquilito, Balearic Funk, Interludio, Deeptic and On The Right Path, Su Alma and . In the album more feat. artists appears: Jesus de Miguel, Jacob Mariscal, Javier Ferrer, Santiago Ramirez, Vincent Tur, Ernique Domonech and Valentin Huedo.

Atfunk - Sounprism will be available on August 19 2013 for sale in special edition CDR and digital download at kraakstore and all mp3 retailers across the internet.


released August 19, 2013


all rights reserved



Kraak Records Αθήνα, Greece

Kraak Records is an electronic label. Running under Timewarp Music, acting as a sublabel, to host and explore new forms of modern electronica. Almost in every possible dimesion, width and depth, with just one thing in mind: Electronic sounds without limits, borders and musical styles! Generally we love all the "Good styles of modern electronica", and we will try to bring you some new experiences. ... more

contact / help

Contact Kraak Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code