by mCurtis

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €8 EUR  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Digital Releases Printed with professional four color printable cd label quality. The audio is burned from the final masters in wav quality better than mp3! It is indeed cheaper than download the wave files. The choice is yours...

    Includes unlimited streaming of Yomi via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      €9 EUR or more 


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 124 Kraak Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Black Spirit Planet III, Inspace, Gravedad, Fly Someday, H.O.P.E, Downtempo Dreams, Ambient Against War, Black Spirit Planet II, and 116 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €472.80 EUR or more (20% OFF)




We are excited to present you the debut LP album from mCurtis. Yomi takes us into a mysterious shadow land, a result of an experimentation journey that was born a couple of years ago. mCurtis joined forces with other artists to expand Yomi’s musical landscape.

The influences coming from a deep thought and a variety of music genres, from jazz and blues to electronic beats and synths blended with a deep trip hop and downtempo style.
In this album the artist had to express his sincere appreciation and gratitude to all the artists that collaborated in this project, taking his music to a place beyond.

Yomi was written, produced and arranged by Manos ‘mCurtis’ Kourtikakis. Recorded between 2016 and 2018 at various locations. Mixed in Groove Studio.

Audiophile Analog Mastering: Angelos Timewarp Stoumpos @ Timewarp Mastering
Cover Design: Kostas Kiriakakis

mCurtis - Yomi will be available on September 28, 2018 for sale in special edition CDR and digital download at kraakstore and all mp3 retailers across the internet.


released September 28, 2018

Album Credits:

‘Kiboo’ co-written with Hugo Kant. Lyrics/Voice: Daphne Bluebird. Double Bass: Manos Papadakis. Guitar: Markos Mastorakis

‘A Tale’ co-written with Funky Notes. Keys: Effie Vetoulaki.

‘Elysium’ co-written with Chop Juggler

‘G.o.d.’ Lyrics/Voice: The Mage. Double Bass: Manos Papadakis.

‘Kuebiko’ co-written with Wag

‘Lust Graveyard’ Lyrics/Voice: Amira Lacrima. Keys: Effie Vetoulaki. Bass by Thanasis Tampakis.

‘Time’ co-written with Stiko. Voices: The Mage and Eleanna Papanikoloopoulou.


all rights reserved



Kraak Records Αθήνα, Greece

Kraak Records is an electronic label. Running under Timewarp Music, acting as a sublabel, to host and explore new forms of modern electronica. Almost in every possible dimesion, width and depth, with just one thing in mind: Electronic sounds without limits, borders and musical styles! Generally we love all the "Good styles of modern electronica", and we will try to bring you some new experiences. ... more

contact / help

Contact Kraak Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code